Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Association is managed by a Board of Directors; the board has five standing committees which makes recommendations to the board on policy. The board and standing committees are comprised of healthcare district trustees, executives and senior staff who oversee the work of the Association and provide direction on initiatives that benefit all healthcare districts. If you are interested in serving on the ACHD Board of Directors, please click here.

JoDee Read

Ida Chan


Finance Committee Chair

Soledad Community Health Care District

Jane Diehl

Lin Reed

Immediate Past Chair

Mark Twain Health Care District

Terry Corrales

Christian Wallis

Advocacy Committee Chair

Grossmont Healthcare District

Scroll To Top