Skip to content

California’s Healthcare Districts

M denotes member of ACHD

Alta Healthcare District  Dinuba, CA
Antelope Valley Healthcare District M Lancaster, CA
Beach Cities Health District M Redondo Beach, CA
Bear Valley Community Healthcare District M Big Bear Lake, CA
Bloss Memorial Healthcare District M Atwater, CA
Camarillo Health Care District M Camarillo, CA
Cambria Community Healthcare District Cambria, CA
Chowchilla Memorial Healthcare District M Chowchilla, CA
City of Alameda Health Care District M Alameda, CA
Cloverdale Health Care District M Cloverdale, CA
Coast Life Support District Gualala, CA
Concord Pleasant Hill Healthcare District Concord, CA
Corcoran Hospital District Corcoran, CA
Corning Healthcare District Corning, CA
Del Norte Healthcare District Crescent City, CA
Del Puerto Health Care District M Patterson, CA
Desert Healthcare District M Palm Springs, CA
East Kern Health Care District M California City, CA
Eastern Plumas Healthcare District Portola, CA
Eden Health District M Castro Valley, CA
El Camino Health M Mountain View, CA
Exeter Ambulance District Exeter, CA
Fallbrook Regional Health District M Fallbrook, CA
Grossmont Healthcare District M La Mesa, CA
Healthy Petaluma District and FoundationM Petaluma, CA
Heffernan Memorial Healthcare District  Calexico, CA
John C. Fremont Healthcare District M Mariposa, CA
Kaweah Health Visalia, CA
Kern Valley Healthcare District Lake Isabella, CA
Kingsburg Tri-County Healthcare District Kingsburg, CA
Last Frontier Healthcare District M Alturas, CA
Lindsay Local Hospital District Lindsay, CA
Lompoc Healthcare District Lompoc, CA
Marin Healthcare District M Greenbrae, CA
Mark Twain Health Care District M San Andreas, CA
Mayers Memorial Healthcare District M Fall River Mills, CA
Mendocino Coast Health Care District Fort Bragg, CA
Morongo Basin Healthcare District M Yucca Valley, CA
Mountain Communities Healthcare District M Weaverville, CA
North Kern-South Tulare Hospital District M Delano, CA
North Sonoma County Healthcare District Healdsburg, CA
Northern Inyo Healthcare District M Bishop, CA
Oak Valley Healthcare District Oakdale, CA
Pajaro Valley Healthcare District M Watsonville, CA
Palo Verde Healthcare District Blythe, CA
Palomar Health M Escondido, CA
Peninsula Health Care District M Burlingame, CA
Pioneers Memorial Healthcare District M Brawley, CA
Plumas District Hospital M Quincy, CA
Redbud Healthcare District M Clearlake, CA
Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System Salinas, CA
San Benito Health Care District M Hollister, CA
San Bernardino Mountains Community Hospital District Lake Arrowhead, CA
San Gorgonio Memorial Healthcare District Banning, CA
Selma Health Care District Selma, CA
Seneca Healthcare District M Chester, CA
Sequoia Healthcare District M Redwood City, CA
Sierra Kings Health Care District M Reedley, CA
Sierra View Local Healthcare District Porterville, CA
Soledad Community Health Care District M Soledad, CA
Sonoma Valley Health Care District Sonoma, CA
Southern Humboldt Community Healthcare District M Garberville, CA
Southern Inyo Healthcare District Lone Pine, CA
Southern Mono Healthcare District Mammoth Lakes, CA
Southwest Healthcare District Lebec, Ca
Surprise Valley Health Care District M Cedarville, CA
Tahoe Forest Health System M Truckee, CA
Tehachapi Valley Healthcare District Tehachapi, CA
Tri-City Healthcare District Oceanside, CA
Tulare Local Healthcare District M Tulare, CA
Washington Township Health Care District Fremont, CA
West Contra Costa Health Care District San Pablo, CA
West Side Health Care District M Taft, CA
Westside Community Healthcare District M Newman, CA
Scroll To Top