Health Committee Members Announced


Senate leadership yesterday announced the members of the Senate Committee on Health, along with releasing the makeup of its other committee memberships.

As expected, Sen. Ed Hernandez (D-West Covina) returns as chair of Senate Health. The vice chair this session is Janet Nguyen (R-Garden Grove), serving in the Senate for the first time.

Seven other legislators were named to the Senate Health Committee: Isadore Hall (D-Compton), Holly Mitchell (D-Los Angeles)...

Read more here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email